Contact Us

Contact Information

845 Towbin Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Tel: 732-886-2223
Fax: 732-886-2250

customerservice@milspray.com

Cage Code: 3NXK3

Contact Form






Department Contact Title Email
Finance Liz DeSerio VP of Finance lizdeserio@milspray.com
Marketing Chantel Robinson Director of Marketing and Communications chantelrobinson@milspray.com
Quality Assurance Mark Ziegler Quality Assurance Manager markziegler@milspray.com
Research & Development Matthew Johnston Research & Development Manager matthewjohnston@milspray.com
Engineering Joseph Gerschutz Engineering Manager josephgerschutz@milspray.com
Business Development John McMullen Director of Business Development johnmcmullen@milspray.com
Operations Shawn Pelayo Field Operations Manager shawnpelayo@milspray.com
Customer Service Caroline Smith Business Development & Marketing Support Coordinator carolinesmith@milspray.com

Follow Us: