Contact Us

Contact Information

845 Towbin Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Tel: 732-886-2223
Fax: 732-886-2250

customerservice@milspray.com

Cage Code: 3NXK3

Contact Form






Department Contact Title Email
Operations Shawn Pelayo Field Operations Manager shawnpelayo@milspray.com
Quality Assurance Mark Ziegler Quality Assurance Manager markziegler@milspray.com
Contracting/Finance Liz DeSerio Controller lizdeserio@milspray.com
Business Development Jennifer Ritz Capture Manager, Government Markets jenniferritz@milspray.com
Marketing Chantel Robinson Marketing Manager chantelrobinson@milspray.com
Human Resources Melissa Ramos Human Resources melissaramos@milspray.com
Customer Service Caroline Smith Business Development & Marketing Support Coordinator carolinesmith@milspray.com
Engineering Steve Lew Engineering Manager stevelew@milspray.com
Research & Development Matthew Johnston Research & Development Manager matthewjohnston@milspray.com
Customer Service customerservice@milspray.com