502 Bad Gateway

502 Bad Gateway


nginx/1.4.6 (Ubuntu)

Contact Us

Contact Information

845 Towbin Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Tel: 732-886-2223
Fax: 732-886-2250

customerservice@milspray.com

Cage Code: 3NXK3

Contact Form

















Contact Position Phone Number
Email
Brian Feser
CEO & President (732) 998-1275 brianfeser@milspray.com
Liz Shivers CFO/SVP Operations (609) 290-6412 lizshivers@milspray.com
Chantel Robinson VP of Administrative Operations (732) 492-5237 chantelrobinson@milspray.com
Peder Cox VP of Business Development (215) 813-7300 pedercox@milspray.com
Jonathan Kalfus VP of Integrated Logistics Support (732) 552-3554 jonkalfus@milspray.com
Jeff Callahan Senior Director of Sales (732) 886-2223 jeffcallahan@milspray.com
Matthew Johnston Senior Director of Research & Development (818) 303-4979 matthewjohnston@milspray.com
Chad Vroman Director of Sales (732) 443-7842 chadvroman@milspray.com
Brian Scarpulla Director of Contracting (908) 910-4309 brianscarpulla@milspray.com
Joseph Gerschutz Director of Engineering (732) 886-2223, ext. 117 josephgerschutz@milspray.com
Janet Armitt Director of Finance (732) 886-2223, ext. 103 janetarmitt@milspray.com
Bill Morganti Director of Programs (732) 886-2223 billmorganti@milspray.com
Kanti Pandya Director of Navy Programs (732) 664-1583 kantipandya@milspray.com
Christina Jobes Customer Service & Inside Sales Support (732) 886-2223 christinajobes@milspray.com
Customer Service
(732) 886-2223 – Office Phone customerservice@milspray.com

Follow Us: