Contact Us

Contact Information

845 Towbin Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Tel: 732-886-2223
Fax: 732-886-2250

customerservice@milspray.com

Cage Code: 3NXK3

Contact Form

















ContactPositionPhone NumberEmail
Chantel Robinson VP of Administrative Operations (732) 492-5237 chantelrobinson@milspray.com
Matthew Johnston Senior Director of Research & Development (818) 303-4979 matthewjohnston@milspray.com
Kanti Pandya Director of Business Development (732) 664-1583 kantipandya@milspray.com
Brian Scarpulla Director of Business Development (908) 910-4309 brianscarpulla@milspray.com
Bill Morganti Director of Programs (732) 886-2223 billmorganti@milspray.com
Chad Vroman Director of Sales (732) 886-2223, ext. 100 chadvroman@milspray.com
Customer Service (732) 886-2223 – Office Phone customerservice@milspray.com

Follow Us: